Database Menus
- Databases, By Subject
Select a subject category, then a database from the listing - Databases, By Title
Select from the menu of databases, listed by title - Streaming Media, By Subject
Select a subject category, then an online video from the listing - Database Trials
Please explore and provide feedback on new databases being considered as additions to our collection. We welcome your feedback. - eBook Guide
Select from the menu of eBook collections.
Logon from Off-Campus
Access is restricted to GateWay students, faculty and staff.
When you click on a name of a database from one of the Database listings you will see a logon screen prompting for the following:
- MEID
- PIN number (last 4 digits of your registered phone number)
Your browser must be enabled to accept cookies. View our new Quick Tips Tutorial!
Trouble logging on? Please contact the Library at (602) 286-8458 or (602) 286-8454
Troubleshooting Access Problems
If you are having problems logging in, check the steps below:
- Verify your Library account information
- Your account must be active in the Library system, and not expired. Reverify your account each semester.
- Changes to your phone number (pulled from your student record), may effect access. Your PIN is based on the phone number on record.
- Cookies must be enabled.
- Disable popup blockers
- Refresh and clear your cache. Your browser may be retrieving an expired session from your cache.
- Firewalls may be preventing access from your worksite or school.
- Anti-virus or Internet security software may be interfering with access, e.g. Norton, McAfee, etc. If so, you may need to lower the security settings or temporarily disable it.
- For optimal library access, the following are recommended
- Windows XP or higher
- Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher
- Opera Browser for MACs
If you are still having problems logging in, please contact the Library at 602-286-8454 or 602-286-8458.
Faculty Librarian |
Contact Info: Ways to contact librarians: Chat with a librarian for immediate research help Call us at 602-286-8458, during the Library's open hours for assistance. E-mail us. Checked daily, Mon-Fri during the regular semester. Send Email |
Give Us Your Feedback
Description
Loading content... please wait






