Database Menus
- Databases, By SubjectSelect a subject category, then a database from the listing
- Databases, By TitleSelect from the menu of databases, listed by title
- Streaming Media, By SubjectSelect a subject category, then an online video from the listing
- Database TrialsPlease explore and provide feedback on new databases being considered as additions to our collection. We welcome your feedback.
- eBook GuideSelect from the menu of eBook collections.
Comments (0)
Database Trials
Trials are offered for a limited time only! Please explore and provide feedback on new databases being considered as additions to our collection. We welcome your feedback.
Was this resource valuable? After using one of the trials, please rate the resource by providing feedback, using the Feedback on Database Trials tab.
- VAST: Academic Video Online ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY. A streaming media, multidisciplinary package of 20,000 videos from 21 discipline collections, and growing. Content from the BBC, PBS, Arthaus, CBS, Kino International, Documentary Educational Resources, California Newsreel, Opus Arte, The Cinema Guild, Pennabaker Hegedus Films, Psychotherapy.net, and other partners. Trial available through April 4th.
- Nursing Education in VideoON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY. Over 300 videos from Medcom-Trainex.
Faculty Librarian |
Contact Info Ways to contact librarians: Chat with a librarian for immediate research help Call us at 602-286-8458, during the Library's open hours for assistance. E-mail us. Checked daily, Mon-Fri during the regular semester. Send Email |


Loading...
