This is the "Trials" page of the "Database Trials" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Database Trials   Tags: database_demos, database_trials, demos, trials  

Explore these potential new databases during the trial period for possible addition to GateWay's eResources. We welcome feedback on the database trials currently available.
Last Updated: Sep 16, 2014 URL: http://libguides.gatewaycc.edu/demos Print Guide RSS Updates

Trials Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database Menus

Database Trials

Trials are offered for a limited time only!  Please explore and provide feedback on new databases being considered as additions to our collection. We welcome your feedback.

Was this resource valuable?  After using one of the trials, please rate the resource by providing feedback, using the Feedback on Database Trials tab.

  • JoVE Science Education
    Science education video collection, covering Laboratory fundamentals and techniques, Methods in cellular and molecular biology, and Model organisms. Available through December 31st for free access from JoVE (Journal of Visualized Experiments)
  • NBC Learn
    Free video resources from NBC Learn

Faculty Librarian

Profile Image
Kathy Lynch
Contact Info
Ways to contact librarians:
Chat with a librarian for immediate research help
Call us at 602-286-8458, during the Library's open hours for assistance.
E-mail us. Checked daily, Mon-Fri during the regular semester.
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip